Home / 25th Anniversary (page 2)

25th Anniversary

Anniversary Competition Updated Draw

Below is an updated draw for the Anniversary Competition. Allan Gaut replaces Norman Harvey Bill Tarrell replaces Pete Bound Pete Grimston replaces the Bye There may be one more change. Preliminary 1 Glyn Herbert Roy Bradburn 2 Tony Rhodes Dave Dicky Jones 3 Philip Emery Rob Burroughs 4 Dave Rhodes …

Read More »