Home / Breaking News / 2018 Hall of Fame

2018 Hall of Fame

Below is a list of winners of 2018. Please click on the team or player name to get more details.

League Winners: Castlefields

Alan Mayhew Winners: Castlefields

Pool A: Castlefields

Pool B: Bowring

League Averages: Pete Farmer (Newport)

Most Consecutive Wins: Pete Farmer (Newport)

League Merit: Stuart Rutter (Wrockwardine Wood)

Mike Hinton Pairs: Stuart Rutter & Dan Taylor (Wrockwardine Wood)

Most Improved Team: Wem USC

Player of the Months:

April: Spencer Clarke (Sir John Bayley)

May: Kiah Roberts (Burway)

June: Chris Brettell (Wem USC)

July: Martin Williams (Wrockwardine Wood)

August: Pete Farmer (Newport)

September: Tom Langford (Newport)

Fantasy League: Cheryl Caswell (The Mat Carriers!)

Predictions League: Paul Gleave (Junior)

Check Also

Week 12 Review

Meole stun Highley, Hanmer shock Newport, Chester Road show spirit  Meole Brace stunned Highley as …