Home / Breaking News / Sir John Bayley are Champions!

Sir John Bayley are Champions!

Sir John Bayley are the 2019 Salop Leisure Shropshire Premier Bowling League champions tonight after getting 3 winners at Hanwood.

Pete Cookson has also won the League Averages in just his second season, with Scott Simpson winning the Most Consecutive Wins.

Chester Road finish bottom, with three teams having applied for the playoffs, they will face a playoff. More details to come.

Well done to all three on their success from Salop Leisure and the league.

The team celebrate their success out on the green.

League Chairman Mark Shore hands over the trophy to captain Chris Worhington.

The winners with the trophy.

Check Also

October Meeting Documents

The October meeting takes place tomorrow night at Meole Brace at 7.30 p.m. Please find …