Home / Breaking News / Team Pictures

Team Pictures

I am getting pictures of all teams in this 25th Anniversary Season. Below are the 6 that have been taken so far.


Back from left: Brian Jarvis, Dave Lloyd, Josh Bradburn, Jack Hill, Reece Farr, Roy Bradburn & Jack Whitehead.

Front from left: Ayden Smith, Rich Lawson, Ash Gregory, Adam Patrick & Martin Gaut.


From left: Jesse James, Len Lewis, Duncan Pressley, Russ Davies, Wayne Rogers, Roy Crowther, Mark Rogers & Kiah Roberts.


Back from left: Leighton Roberts, Andy Hughes, Richie Griffiths, Geriant Williams, Martin Jones, Ian Metcalfe & Marcus Hughes.

Front from left: Dave Bond, Darren Lacey, Nicky Jones, Dicky Jones & Brian Hayes.


Back from left: Dale Rudrum, Pete Farmer, Mick Jones, Kevin Keary, Peter Cookson & Dave Rhodes.

Front from left: Tom Langford, Mark Selley, Sam Millward, Paul Reeves & Phil Emery.

Sir John Bayley

Back from left: Josh Hale, Ant Bracken, Norman Harvey, Scott Simpson, Chris Ward & Tom Roden.

Front from left: Kane Beaman, Chris Worthington, Kieran Buckley, Gordon Hawkins & Elliot McGuinness.

Wrockwardine Wood

Back from left: Andy Jones, Steve Bodley, Stuart Clee, Martin Williams, Dan Bodley, Ian Whitehouse & Stuart Rutter.

Front from left: Dale Downes, Liam Stevens, Rob Jones, Dan Taylor, Mark Clayton & Mark Picknell.

Check Also

25 Years: Fact Number 7

Number 7 Castlefields have won the Alan Mayhew Trophy a record 7 times. They won …