Home / Breaking News / Barlows Alan Mayhew Trophy Team Change

Barlows Alan Mayhew Trophy Team Change

The Barlows Fire & Security Alan Mayhew Trophy has had one team change with Ludlow Castle now replacing Bridgewater as Bridgewater have a Market Drayton League Doubles game on instead. Ludlow Castle will now be playing Burway.

The draw for the competition starting next Wednesday 1st August is:

Ludlow Castle v Burway

Hanwood v Ifton

Wrockwardine Wood v Bylet

Castlefields v St Georges

Newport v Wem USC

SJB v Bowring

Chester Road v Hanmer

Meole Brace v Hadley USC

Check Also

Shropshire Printers Predictions League Week 19 Report

Pickupthematandfollowme’s lead slightly cut The lead of Pickupthematandfollowme is now 14 points in Gameweek 19 …