Home / Breaking News / 25 Years: Fact number 3

25 Years: Fact number 3

Number 3

Since the Pool A competition was introduced in 1998, Castlefields have won that, the league and Alan Mayhew Trophy on four occasions, in 1998, 2000, 2008 and 2018. St Georges also won the three trophies in 2007. In 1998 Castlefields also had the League Averages winner in Keith Wall, while in 2007, St Georges had Chris Grocott as the League Averages winner and Kevin Keary as winning the consecutive wins jointly.

Check Also

On This Day: 19th May 2017

On this day in 2017 Chester Road suffered their biggest home defeat in the league, …