Home / Breaking News / 25 Years: Fact Number 4

25 Years: Fact Number 4

Number 4

Pete Farmer and Andy Moss are the record holders of the League Averages winning it 4 times each. Pete won it 2000 and 2006 as well as the last two seasons in 2017 and 2018. Andy first won it in 2004, then twice in a row in 2010 and 2011, and then again in 2016. Andy won 25 games in the 2011 season, a record for the number of wins in a season, while Pete’s highest was 23 wins in 2000 and 2018.

Check Also

Updated Competition Rules

COMPETITION RULES (Last updated 1/2/19) Alan Mayhew Trophy: Competition open to all affiliated League clubs. …