Home / Competitions

Competitions

2019 Calendar

Saturday 25th May – Senior Inter League Quarter Finals

Friday 21st June – Merit Qualifiers

Saturday 29th June – Senior Inter League Semi Finals

Sunday 21st July – Merit Finals (Last 16)

Wednesday 24th July – Alan Mayhew Trophy 1st Round

Wednesday 7th August – Alan Mayhew Trophy Quarter Finals

Wednesday 28th August – Alan Mayhew Trophy Semi Finals

Date TBC – Senior Inter League Final

Saturday 21st September – Alan Mayhew Trophy Final

Sunday 22nd September – Mike Hinton Pairs 10 a.m. start at Hadley USC

Wednesday 25th September- Pool A & B 1st round

Wednesday 2nd October – Pool A& B Semi Finals

Friday 4th October – Playoff Final

Friday 11th October – Pool A&B Finals and Presentation Night at Newport

 

For more information for each please click on the links below.

 

Alan Mayhew Trophy Pool A & Pool B SPBL Merit SPBL Doubles Senior Interleague

Leave a Reply