Home / Competitions

Competitions

2017 Calendar

Sunday 23rd April – Merit (John Coxill Trophy) 10 a.m. start at Cravern Arms
Saturday 10th June – Senior Interleague at Bowring & Sir John Bayley with finals at St Georges.
Wednesday 26th July – Alan Mayhew Trophy 1st Round
Wednesday 9th August – Alan Mayhew Trophy Quarter Finals
Wednesday 30th August – Alan Mayhew Trophy Semi Finals
Saturday 10th September – Alan Mayhew Trophy Final
Wednesday 27th September- Pool A & B 1st round
Wednesday 4th October – Pool A& B Semi Finals
Friday 6th October – Playoff Final
Saturday 7th October – Mike Hinton Pairs 10 a.m. start at Maddocks
Friday 13th October – Pool A&B Finals and Presentation Night at Wrockwardine Wood

 

For more information for each please click on the links below.

 

Alan Mayhew Trophy Pool A & Pool B SPBL Merit SPBL Doubles Senior Interleague

Leave a Reply