Home / Competitions

Competitions

2018 Calendar

Sunday 22nd April – Merit (John Coxill Trophy) 10 a.m. start at Donnington Wood
Saturday 9th June – Senior Interleague
Wednesday 1st August – Alan Mayhew Trophy 1st Round
Wednesday 15th August – Alan Mayhew Trophy Quarter Finals
Wednesday 29th August – Alan Mayhew Trophy Semi Finals
Saturday 15th September – Alan Mayhew Trophy Final
Sunday 23rd September – Mike Hinton Pairs 10 a.m. start at Battlefield
Wednesday 3rd October- Pool A & B 1st round
Friday 5th October – Playoff Final
Wednesday 10th October – Pool A& B Semi Finals
Friday 12th October – Pool A&B Finals and Presentation Night at Castlefields

 

For more information for each please click on the links below.

 

Alan Mayhew Trophy Pool A & Pool B SPBL Merit SPBL Doubles Senior Interleague

Leave a Reply