Home / Breaking News / 2015 Presentation Evening Pictures

2015 Presentation Evening Pictures

See the pictures below from the 2015 Presentation Evening last night held at the Sir John Bayley Club. The team pictures from the teams in the Pool A&B Finals are now in the post I updated last night.


All the prize winners of the 2015 season with our sponsors Flowfit.

 Back from left: Duncan Pressley (Burway – Pool B Winners), Tom Roden (Sir John Bayley – Pool A Winners), Simon Parsonage (Managing Director, Flowfit), Dale Rudrum (Newport – League Champions & Alan Mayhew Trophy), Sharon Parsonage (Accounts Manager, Flowfit), Rob Burroughs (Hadley USC – League Averages & MVPs), Rich Lawson (Bowring – Most Consecutive Wins), Nicky Jones (Ifton – Most Consecutive Wins), Stuart Rutter (Wrockwardine Wood – League Merit Winner).


League Winning captain Dale Rudrum of Newport (left) is pictured with Simon and Sharon Parsonage of sponsors Flowfit.


League Averages Winner Rob Burroughs of Hadley USC received the trophy of donor Neville Edwards


Mick Jones (centre) presents his trophy to the two winners of the Most Consecutive Wins, Nicky Jones of Ifton left, and Rich Lawson of Bowring right, both winning 13 on the bounce.


Tom Roden, League President, presents the most MVPs tankard to Rob Burroughs of Hadley USC, who was nominated 9 times.


John Coxill presents his trophy to Stuart Rutter of Wrockwardine Wood, who won the League Merit back in April.


Dale Rudrum of Newport receives the Alan Mayhew Trophy from County President Mike Potter, after beating Burway by one in the final.


Tom Roden of Sir John Bayley receives the new Pool A shield from County President Mike Potter after they beat Ifton by 18 in tonight’s final.


Mike Potter, County President, presents the Pool B shield to Burway’s Duncan Pressley, who held his nerve last one to win tonight’s final by 3.

Check Also

On This Day: 5th July 2019

On this day last year, there was a big night in the title race. Sir …